( ^_^)        Welcome        (^_^ )

   Hi everyone !!!    This is my personal web contains everything about me. Feel free to look around.

  Name   :   Juliarwon Putra  
  Nick Name   :   Julian, Juli, Arwon  
  Address   :   Jl. Sungai Limboto 29, Makassar, Indonesia  
  Birthday   :   Ujung Pandang, 05 July 1991  
  Phone Number   :   (+62) 411-315467, (+62) 81342710292  
  Hobby   :   Playing games  
  Religion   :   Buddha  
  Description   :   I’m just an ordinary person who wants to be an extraordinary one…
  Now I’m learning about online, blogging, and everything about Internet.  

This is all the place where you can find me in the Internet

  Friendster     www.Friendster.com     law_junior@ymail.com 
  Facebook     www.Facebook.com     law_junior@ymail.com 
  Plurk     www.Plurk.com     law_junior@ymail.com 
  Oboogie     www.Oboogie.com     law_junior@ymail.com 
  Hi5   www.Hi5.com   law_junior@ymail.com

And this is what I really like. My Blog. Please visit it if you have some time…

  Resepmaknyos     Contain lots of delicious recipes  
  BiGlobe     Contain lots of informations about Entertainment, Education, and Health  

If you want to ask me about something, or just want to say Hi, just send me an E-Mail here.

Well, that’s all about me. Thank You……

Leave a Reply

